Days 19 and 20 of the Qigong Challenge

We will now be practicing the art of qigong armpit farting.  Heehee, just kidding.  I think I'm demonstrating the flow of energy over my armpit.

We will now be practicing the art of qigong armpit farting. Heehee, just kidding. I think I’m demonstrating the flow of energy over my armpit.

Congratulations, you completed the Wudang set.  Now, you guessed it, I want you to repeat the set for another couple days to become more familiar with it as well as to build up the circulation of energy in those organs/elements of your body.  This is important because the next step is to do some emotional detoxification.  Did you know that, not only are our organs associated with the five elements but they are also connected to our emotions.  So, tap back into those organs so we can learn to detoxify them of negative emotions.

Click here for the Wudang Set: Full Wudang Set

Leave a Reply

