Closing the Wudang Set: Day 17 of the Qigong Challenge

This is Wudang mountain in China.  Don't think it has anything to do with the Wudang set (or maybe?) but thought it was really cool looking and pretty.

This is Wudang mountain in China. Don’t think it has anything to do with the Wudang set (or maybe?) but thought it was really cool looking and pretty.

Congratulations, you have made it to the closing movement of the Wudang set.  This set is excellent to be done in full or done to target specific problem areas/organs.  This final movement helps to spread your energy evenly throughout your body, helping you to feel more balanced.

Check it out: Wudang set (closing movement)

I think my next video will be a combo I put together to help with sleep.  I’ve been noticing a lot of people (friends, family, etc) that struggle with sleep.  Sleep is really one of the most important components in leading a healthy happy life.  I certainly like my sleep.

Leave a comment